Leadership

Jeff Stewart

Operating Principal

Office: (828)-337-8837

Email: jstewart@kw.com

Learn More »

Hannah Kitt

CEO/Team Leader

Office: (828) 302-4722

Email: hkitt@kw.com

Learn More »

Matt Jernigan

Team Leader

Office: (828)-230-7211

Email: mattj@kw.com

Learn More »

Ellen Dumaine

Market Center Administrator

Office: (828)-254-7253

Email: ellenw@kw.com

Learn More »

Rachel Brown

Broker In Charge (Downtown Asheville)

Office: (828)-768-7770

Email: rachel-brown@kw.com

Learn More »

David Kesecker

Director of First Impressions (Downtown Asheville)

Office: (828) 254-7253

Email: frontdesk134@kw.com

Learn More »

Eddie Colley

Broker in Charge (Black Mountain)

Office: (828)-776-3834

Email: eddie@cottonwoodpropertiesnc.com

Learn More »

Rachel Walston

Director of First Impressions (Black Mountain)

Office: (828)-669-5220

Email: kwblackmountain@gmail.com

Learn More »

Jason Nicolai

Broker in Charge (South Asheville)

Office: (828)-284-0723

Email: jason.wncrealestate@gmail.com

Learn More »

Corrine Mandell

Director of First Impressions (South Asheville)

Office: (828)-552-3776

Email: kweliteavl@gmail.com

Learn More »

Maria Atkins

Broker in Charge (Weaverville)

Office: (828)-777-8652

Email: mariaatkins@kw.com

Learn More »

Megan Ramsey

Director of First Impressions (Weaverville)

Office: (828)-658-1900

Email: weavervilleoffice@gmail.com

Learn More »